×

Looking for some tech talents?

What type(s) of candidate(s) are you looking for?

Select one or several sectors

Jobs outside of Paris
Mobile
Product Design
Web
Embedded Software
QA
Data

Expertise needed...

Leave us your contact info

*This field is required
*This field is required
*This field is required
*This field is required
*This field is required *Invalid e-mail address
Thank you!

Our offers

AND ENGAGEMENTS

Team audits and recruitment process implementation
Headhunting
Organisation of interviews
Offer management
Support throughout the candidate's integration in the company

Mobiskill has been a partner of Mapstr since its creation with a personal and attentive approach. They made the effort to fully understand our needs to send us only candidates who really fit our needs and our personality. I trust them completely!

Sébastien of Mapstr

Mobiskill offers real added value in the innovative markets by combining equal proximity with digital actors and expert communities. And then a collective passionate about its missions ... very appreciated daily!

Guillaume of Deezer

Reactivity, agility and expertise are the three words that come to mind when describing Mobiskill. We are delighted to trust them when it comes to the follow-up and coaching of candidates. Thank you for all your advice that allowed us to recruit nuggets!

Corentin of Doctolib

Mobiskill brings us high quality candidates. They are ready to listen, reactive and sympathetic interlocutors. Thanks to their expertise and an excellent understanding of the market, they provide us with valuable advice in order to ensure the success of our recruitments.

Mathias of Content Square

We have worked with Mobiskill for several years and with them, we have recruited great iOS, Android and Backend developers.
Their enthusiasm, persistence and network allow us to get connected with the right candidates.

Stéphanie of Netatmo

Mobiskill has become the unavoidable partner of our IT recruitment by being different in a highly coveted sector. The effectiveness of the team that can be measured at any time of the missions entrusted to them is a likely explanation.

Cristina de LeCab

Mobiskill has accompanied us with much accuracy in the growth of our data team at Happn. In charge of recruiting various profiles, they took the time to understand our needs in order to offer us adapted and high quality people. Highly available throughout the process, Mobiskill has enabled us to recruit quickly and efficiently. To recommend !

Jean-Baptiste of Happn

We have relied on Mobiskill several times in periods of high recruitment.
Their specialization of consultants by profession and their notoriety make it a partner of choice for efficient and fast recruitment in engineering.

Anthony of LaFourchette

Mobiskill allowed us to quickly recruit a new team for AlloCiné. Whatever the specialty or location (Toulouse / Paris), Mobiskill has always been a real partner for the recruitment of developers we needed.

Xavier of Allociné

Mobiskill has enabled us to complete the various recruitment levers we have put in place. We found the team particularly professional and fast. Their knowledge of the professions in our industry made the difference.

Rachel of Bime

Mobiskill has made a difference by being able to quickly identify the culture of the company for which it recruits. 3 words characterize them: Reactivity, Understanding and Adaptability. All the candidates we hired through them were perfectly integrated and showed a real interest in joining Leboncoin!

Cédric of Leboncoin

Mobiskill are THE head hunters who recruit for the cool startups in Paris.
Janelia, Lucas and their team recruited 1/3 of the Zenliers, it is as simple as that :)

Antoine of Zen.ly

Great experience with Mobiskill !
I was linked to Chris who takes care of jobs in province and I would sum up our exchange using two words: professionalism and sympathy.
Chris identified my profile and after a phone interview, he found THE company I was looking for. Then he guided me along the hiring process and knew how to push my profile forward.
Thank you Chris and the entire team !

Jérémie Front-end developer, placed at Regards

Fantastic experience with Mobiskill. It was a pleasure being guided with this much professionalism and sympathy. Mélanie and Janélia knew how to find job offers that would perfectly match my expectations. They are very good advisors and are committed to find a job which the candidate will love : mission accomplished.
Thank you to both of you and to the entire team, you guys rock !

Xavier Mobile developer, placed at Moloto.tv

Very good experience with Inès, who listened to me and gave me advice through the process. She oriented me towards an offer which perfectly matched my profile and a week later I was hired, thanks to her help and her indications before each step of the interviews.
Professional and sympathetic ! Thank you again Inès !

Laurent Data Scientist, placed at Adikteev

×

Vous recherchez un talent ?

Quel(s) profil(s) recherchez-vous ?

Choisissez un ou plusieurs secteur(s)

Mobile
Design - Product
Web
Logiciel & Embarqué
QA
Infrastructure
Data

Vous recherchez des profils...

Laissez-nous vos coordonnées

*Ce champ est requis
*Ce champ est requis
*Ce champ est requis
*Ce champ est requis
*Ce champ est requis *L'email n'est pas valide
Merci

Nos actions

ET ENGAGEMENTS

Audit et mise en place du process de recrutement
Mission de chasse
Organisation des entretiens de recrutement
Gestion de l'offre
Accompagnement tout au long de l'intégration des candidats

Mobiskill accompagne Mapstr depuis sa création avec une approche personnelle et attentive toute particulière. Ils ont fait l'effort de comprendre parfaitement nos besoins pour ne nous envoyer que des candidats qui correspondent vraiment à nos besoins et notre personnalité. Je leur fais entièrement confiance !

Sébastien de Mapstr

Mobiskill présente une véritable plus-value sur les marchés innovants, en alliant une proximité égale avec les acteurs du digital et les communautés d'experts. Et puis un collectif passionné par ses missions...très appréciable au quotidien !

Guillaume de Deezer

Réactivité, agilité et expertise sont les trois mots qui nous viennent en tête pour décrire Mobiskill. Nous sommes ravis de leur faire confiance quant au suivi et au coaching des candidats. Merci pour tous vos conseils qui nous permettent de recruter des pépites !

Corentin de Doctolib

Mobiskill c'est des candidats de qualité, des interlocuteurs à l'écoute, réactifs et sympathiques. Grâce à leurs expertises et excellente compréhension du marché ils nous apportent de précieux conseils afin d'assurer le succès de nos recrutements.

Mathias de Content Square

Nous travaillons avec Mobiskill depuis plusieurs années et avec eux, nous avons recruté de super développeurs iOS, Android et Backend.
Leur proactivité, ténacité et réseau leur permet de nous mettre en contact avec les bons candidats.

Stéphanie de Netatmo

Mobiskill est devenu le partenaire incontournable de nos recrutements IT en se différenciant sur un secteur très convoité. L'efficacité de l'équipe que l'on peut mesurer à tout moment des missions qui lui sont confiées en est une probable explication.

Cristina de LeCab

Mobiskill nous a accompagné avec beaucoup de justesse dans la croissance de notre équipe data chez Happn. Chargé de recruter des profils variés, ils ont bien pris le temps de comprendre nos besoins pour nous proposer des personnes adaptées et de qualité. Très disponible pendant tout le process, Mobiskill nous a permis de recruter rapidement et efficacement. A recommander !

Jean-Baptiste de Happn

Nous avons pu compter sur Mobiskill à plusieurs reprises dans des périodes où notre volume de recrutement était élevé. Leur spécialisation des consultants par métiers et leur notoriété en fait un partenaire de choix pour des recrutements efficaces et rapides dans l’ingénierie.

Anthony de LaFourchette

Mobiskill nous a permis de recruter rapidement une nouvelle équipe pour AlloCiné. Peu importe la spécialité ou la localisation (Toulouse/Paris), Mobiskill a toujours été un véritable partenaire pour le recrutement des développeurs dont nous avions besoin.

Xavier de Allociné

Mobiskill nous a permis de compléter les différents leviers de recrutements que nous avons mis en place. Nous avons trouvé l'équipe particulièrement professionnelle et rapide. Sa connaissance des métiers de notre industrie a fait la différence.

Rachel de Bime

Mobiskill fait la différence par sa capacité à cerner rapidement la culture de l'entreprise pour qui ils recrutent. 3 mots qui pour moi les caractérisent : Réactivité, Compréhension et Adaptabilité. Tous les candidats que nous avons embauchés par leur biais se sont parfaitement intégrés et ont démontré un réel intérêt à vouloir rejoindre Leboncoin !

Cédric de Leboncoin

Mobiskill, ce sont LES chasseurs qui recrutent pour les startups cool à Paris.
C’est Janelia, Lucas et leurs équipes qui ont recruté 1/3 des Zenliers, tout simplement :)

Antoine de Zen.ly

Excellente expérience avec Mobiskill !
J'ai été mis en relation avec Chris qui s'occupe des jobs en province et je résumerais nos échanges en 2 mots: professionnalisme et sympathie.
Chris a très bien cerné mon profil et après un entretien téléphonique, il a trouvé LA boite que je cherchais. Par la suite, il m'a accompagné tout au long du processus d'embauche et a su mettre en avant mon profil.
Merci à Chris et à toute l'équipe !

Jérémie Développeur Front-end placé chez Regards

Super expérience avec Mobiskill. Ce fut un plaisir d'être accompagné avec autant de professionnalisme et de sympathie. Mélanie et Janélia ont su me proposer des offres qui collaient parfaitement à mes attentes. Elles ont été de très bons conseils et ont vraiment à coeur que les candidats trouvent un poste qui leur plaira : mission réussie.
Merci à vous deux et à toute l'équipe de Mobiskill, vous êtes au top.

Xavier Développeur mobile placé chez Molotov.tv

Très bonne expérience avec Inès, qui m'a écouté et très bien conseillé tout au long du process. Elle m'a orienté vers une offre qui me correspondait parfaitement et une semaine plus tard j'ai été embauché, grâce à son aide et ses indications avant chaque entretien.
Pro et sympa ! Merci encore Inès !

Laurent Data Scientist placé chez Adikteev